The Bridal Shows are at these locations for one reason. you! We have discovered the best locations in the most popular areas for our future brides, grooms, and their family and friends!

Get 4 FREE Tickets to any bridal show sponsored by The Complete Wedding Expo! Click Here

2016
Complete Wedding Expo Bridal Shows

ILLINOIS BRIDAL SHOW DATES & LOCATIONS
Date of Bridal Show
Location of Bridal Show
Pre-Purchase/Door
Sunday November 6, 2016

Maggiano's Little Italy - Schaumburg

FREE / $10.00
Sunday November 13, 2016 Bobak's Signature Events - Woodridge
FREE / $10.00
Sunday January 8, 2017

Pheasant Run Resort - St. Charles

FREE / $10.00
Sunday February 26, 2017 Noah's Event Venue - Naperville
FREE / $10.00
Sunday March 12, 2017

Pinstripes - Oakbrook

FREE / $10.00
Sunday April 23, 2017 Bobak's Signature Events - Woodridge
FREE / $10.00
Sunday June 4, 2017

Maggiano's Little Italy - Schaumburg

FREE / $10.00
Sunday August 27, 2017 Pheasant Run Resort - St. Charles
FREE / $10.00
Sunday September 24 2017 Meyer Ballroom - Aurora
FREE / $10.00
Sunday November 5, 2017

Maggiano's Little Italy - Schaumburg

FREE / $10.00
Sunday November 12, 2017 Bobak's Signature Events - Woodridge
FREE / $10.00

 

Get 4 FREE Tickets to any bridal show sponsored by The Complete Wedding Expo! Click Here

Send This Page To a Friend